krotfrog.blogg.se

Wondershare allmytube
Wondershare allmytube










  1. #Wondershare allmytube registration#
  2. #Wondershare allmytube portable#
  3. #Wondershare allmytube windows 7#
  4. #Wondershare allmytube download#
  5. #Wondershare allmytube free#

I have not yet tried to convert it to any other format. I then played the video through my "AllMyTube" library and it played perfectly. The second time I made sure the video was playing when I downloaded the video and I was successful. (Which was pretty fast for my old Laptop.) The first time it failed because I didn't have the video playing. I just waited for it to finish downloading. I chose the format I wanted and that was it. I went to YouTube to a video my son was in and click on the word "download" which appeared above the video on the right side of the screen. I followed the directions, which were quite easy. Since, I had the program open, I thought why not give it a try. I downloaded and registerd the program as instructed and had no problems.

#Wondershare allmytube download#

Well, I downloaded "AllMyTube" from Wondershare today because I've been wanting to download videos from YouTube. I usually don't comment on GOATD giveaways because I don't get to try them out right away.

#Wondershare allmytube windows 7#

(I'm running Windows 7 on a old AMD Athlon computer with 2 GHz processor and 1.25 GB RAM.) A pretty nice program that is quick and easy to use. Thank you Wondershare, and thank you GOTD! Save | Cancel Thank you Wondershare, and thank you GOTD! Hopefully, this will fix Wondershare's mishandling of the expiration time, which is U.S. They honored my request and if you had thought to go to their website, they would have honored yours too. Those of you who said you'll never do anything with Wondershare since being short-changed, please think again. I have to give them credit for honoring the giveaway.

#Wondershare allmytube registration#

I went to the wondershare website and clicked on the support tab, filed a complaint with them, and a few hours later (when I woke up this morning the email had arrived a couple hours after I posted the oomplaint), PRESTO, there is a new registration link and registration code for me to use to download today's giveaway (AllMyTube)!! (Apparently, it was too over the top and didn't make it into public view - sorry GOTD for losing it) BUT, LOOK AT THIS. I was very upset and posted so on this forum. I too was a victim of not being able to get the Wondershare giveaway before they pulled it prematurely. TO ALL WHO EXPERIENCED AN EARLY CLOSING OF THE GIVEAWAY: Then you can get a registration code, with which you can activate the software.

#Wondershare allmytube free#

Important: To activate the software, you are requested to register on the manufacturer’s page (full version, free of charge).

wondershare allmytube

  • 2 ways to alternative and 3X faster speed to download videos from any popular video sites you want.
  • wondershare allmytube wondershare allmytube

    Extracts MP3 from YouTube and converts online videos to popular video formats for devices, like iPad 2, iPod touch, iPhone 4S and Android, etc.Converts downloaded videos 150+ formats: MP4, AVI, MPG, MKV, WMV, M4V, MOV, ASF, DV, etc.Downloads videos from 40+ video sharing sites - YouTube, Facebook, Megavideo, Vimeo, Metacafe, VEVO, Liveleak, etc.

    #Wondershare allmytube portable#

    Worry about the video compatibility with portable devices? Why bothered? Wondershare AllMyTube enables to convert and optimize the downloaded videos for almost all kinds of portable devices. With a single click, you can download any videos playing on IE, Firefox or Chrome. Wondershare AllMyTube 2.2.0 helps you download any videos you desired from 40+ video sharing sites and put them to portable devices for watching.












    Wondershare allmytube